MC substitutes

This group has 13 members
Representing Austria
Institution Technische Universitat Wien, Wiedner Hauptstr. 8-10/136, A1040, Vienna, Austria
Representing Austria
Institution University of Graz, Universitaetsplatz 5, 8010, Graz, Austria
Representing Bulgaria
Institution Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, 72 Tsarigradsko Chaussee, 1784, Sofia, Bulgaria
Representing Czech Republic
Institution Faculty of Nuclear Sciences and Physical Engineering, Czech Technical University in Prague, Brehova 7, Prague, 11519
Representing Finland
Institution Department of Physics, University of Jyvaskyla, 40014, Finland
Representing Israel
Institution Ben Gurion University of the Negev
Representing Netherlands
Institution Nikhef, Science Park 105, 1098 XG, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Representing Poland
Institution Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of Wroclaw, pl. Maxa Borna 9, 50204, Wroclaw, Poland
Representing Poland
Institution Jagiellonian University, prof. S. Lojasiewicza 11, 30-348, Krakow, Poland
Representing Portugal
Institution Centre for Physics of the University of Coimbra (CFisUC)
Representing Serbia
Institution Institute of Physics, Pregrevica 118, 11080, Belgrade, Serbia
Representing Spain
Institution Departamento de Fisica de Particulas and IGFAE, Facultade de Fisica, Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, 15782, Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Representing United Kingdom
Institution Department of Physics, College of Science, Swansea University, Singleton Park, SA28PP, Swansea, United Kingdom